Call Us Today! (224) 425-2197

Proudly serving Rolling Meadows, IL and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.56

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/09/2018 | Author: Lance A.

Comments: Hard working people. They were on time. They clean the way that you want. They keep asking for feedback because they want to make sure that you are happy with their work.

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Jennifer A.

Comments: Very nice to talk to. Came the same day I called with no problems. Communication was great ,they were a bit late with the last job they had but called right away to let me know and that was very nice of them. They stayed for an extra hour last minute to get everything done that I needed. They really helped me get as much of the house cleaned in 2 hours so I could move in. I will in the future definitely be using them again.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Molly B.

Comments: Great job, set up an appointment the very next day - quick and easy communication. Three ladies came out and cleaned the whole house to prepare for sale. They spent a few hours there. The only negative they left some trash behind in front of the house, and I wasn't aware that there would be an extra charge for the garage floor. But I still think they did quality work and it was fairly priced.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Sharon S.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Carol L.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Christopher C.

Comments: Thorough move-out cleaning performed.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: They did a good job and I was very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Bryan N.

Comments: This company did a fantastic job. I recommend them very highly. I have referred friends & family to them. They came to my home, asked what I wanted done and they did it quickly and perfectly. They cleaned things I didn't expect - bathroom exhaust fan, air duct return vents, screen door windows. Worth every penny! Don't hesitate to hire this company.

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Gabriella R.

Comments: They where on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Dawn B.

Comments: On time and always able to accommodate my schedule. My home always looks and feels very clean after their service. Pleasure to work with!

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Due to the recent death in the family I needed a quick cleaning of his home for a memorial we were having. The first company I called from your list was too busy and could not get anyone for 3 weeks/ the memorial was in 6 days. Even due to the circumstances they wouldn’t help. So I called another company listed on you site Easy Top Cleaning. Jana the owner could not have been nicer and sympathetic . She said name the day and time and we’ll be there. She sent a couple Manyo and Daisy that were so kind and professional . The house had been slightly neglected but they made it shine like when my mother was alive . I know she was smiling down when they finished the job. HIGHLY Recommend this company

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We hired them for a spring cleaning of our home. They did a wonderful job! We have a dog, which makes keeping the place clean a little difficult but they made it look great!! Very easy to contact and very professional.

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Brendan D.

Comments: 3 people did a very good (not perfect) cleaning of a very messy house.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: Terri H.

Comments: I had some construction done, and my entire basement floor was covered in a thick layer of hardened cement dust. I physically couldn't begin to get it up. They worked very hard and did a fantastic job for an extremely reasonable rate. My basement floor is now so clean it actually shines.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Bertha P.

Comments: Excellent service, Jana customer service was great, I had to reschedule the service and she understood my motives and schedule for the following weekend, the staff that came to do the cleaning were great, we explained what needed to be done and didn’t disappoint, if I need a cleaning service again I won’t hesitate to call them again.

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Chris O.

Comments: One time cleaning of my mom's home before selling. Home was unoccupied for months so it was filthy. Jana was easy to schedule an appointment with; 6 people cleaned a two-level home top to bottom in 2 hours. Fast, efficient and thorough! They were so nice - would highly recommend! Thanks to you and your team, Jana!

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Jeanne K.

Comments: Excellent service!!! The staff was more than attentive to my needs and directions of cleaning before I put my house on the market. My home sparkled beautifully and smelled so fresh. They are very friendly and speak english so there was no language barrier there. They are what they say, Easy Top Cleaning Company! I would call them in heartbeat again! Thanks!

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Brendan D.

Comments: Did a nice job on a very dirty house on a move out. Missed a few minor details, but they had plenty to keep entire crew very busy the whole time (4-5 hours).

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: Joyce N.

Comments: Great work! Manyo and Desi were terrific. They really cleaned my kitchen, dining room & living room from top to bottom - and I do mean from top to bottom. From top of cabinets, chandelier, walls, blinds, to deep vacuum cleaning and other cleaning. I was totally satisfied.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Christopher S.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Natasha S.

Comments: Simply put, life made easier! Jana and her team cleaned my rental property between tenants. She is easy to work with, offers good advice and expertly planned her work to coordinate timing with carpet steaming service happening the same day. Definitely looking forward to working with Easy Top again.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Andrea F.

Comments: Jana and her team were excellent!!!! We hired them for deep cleaning of a new home. The gentleman who was there in the beginning was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have two young children and he was very understanding and was kind enough to help me move boxes around when I needed to clear an area for them to clean. They were all very polite, friendly and the entire team was working non stop. I was warned by other people that some cleaning companies try to extend the time by working at a slower rate but it was not an issue with this company at all. They were so fast and thorough. We had construction done in the home and there was a lot of dust and dirt aside from what was there from previous owners. The home is 2400 square feet with vaulted ceilings and I feel like they truly got every spot. At one point there were six people cleaning! The air in our home is now fresh and clean and is now a place I can feel comfortable having my kids in. We will definitely be hiring them for the future. A+++ service. Thank you all for your hard work. - Andrea

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Liviu I.

Comments: Excellent work! They regularly clean my home from to bottom for over a year now. Always thorough, always on time, they've proven they're worth without failing month after month. I leave notes or send text messages if I want them to pay special attention to a certain area, and I found them to be both responsive and receptive. I like to confirm the appointments the day before, and Jana responds immediately. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/31/2018 | Author: Ian F.

Comments: Fast, thorough, and friendly service. Will rehire again in the near future.

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: Sid R.

Comments: This company does excellent work for a very reasonable price. Hired to do apartment move out cleaning and did they do it well. The persons sent were hard working and personable. Jana was prompt in her callback to set up the appointment and everything ran very smoothly. Highly recommend this company if you are within their Northwest suburbs service area. Excellent work by Jana and her staff!

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Patricia W.

Comments: They were prompt and efficient, They did a nice overall job.

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Paula M.

Comments: They were prompt, communicated well, and got the job done.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Erin B.

Comments: They are my bi-weekly cleaning service. Customer service is awesome, Jenna is so great to work with- very responsive, communicates well, dependable and flexible. We had a few issues with consistency when she switched cleaning "crews" but they were fast to adjust to make things right again. Definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Nick C.

Comments: Very reasonable cost, good communication, on time, and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Pat J.

Comments: Easy Top Cleaning is a very organized company who strive to please their customers.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Matt K.

Comments: They did a great job. They showed up on time and made sure everything was up to my standards. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Gloria C.

Comments: They were very professional ,kind and friendly.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Ravindran S.

Comments: They are sincere and hardworking

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Stuart M.

Comments: They are helpful, efficient, always on time, call if they will be late, meticulous and hard working to a fault. I would recommend them to everybody and anybody. They are very pleasant and I enjoy having them in my home.

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Christine T.

Comments: Great job cleaning to get my Mom's house ready to put on the market. The staff paid attention to all of the details, cleaning inside cabinets as well as fronts and under sink, etc. They made sure to ask about every detail and everything looked fabulous when they were finished. Thourough, polite and very respectful to our needs. Would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thank you!

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Maureen T.

Comments: They were very accomodating. I needed someone right away for a house showing and I know the owner did everything in her power to get a cleaning crew in, plus they did an acceptable job considering the limited time they had to work with. Finally, they were reasoable.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cleaning crew did a great job. I would use them again!

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The cleaning crew of 2 was punctual, courteous and did a great job.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Paula H.

Comments: Easy Top Cleaners were punctual and courteous. There were 3 people on the job and they did a fine job. Of course, nobody cleans like you would personally and there were a few items left undone after the crew was gone. I expected that. But overall I appreciated the work they put into making the house shine and smell like new.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Steven J.

Comments: did a nice job quickly

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great price, great service.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responsive, professional and thorough

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Alan T.

Comments: Jana is very friendly, professional...a good business.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cleaned my mother's house. Very thorough.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: courteous and hardworking

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Carrie C.

Comments: brough all her own stuff sent her a txt thanks for business op

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Sharon R.

Comments: wonderful women. cleaned beautifully. comfortable having them in my home.

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Brian S.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Easy Top Cleaning did a wonderful job on our post construction clean up. We needed a post construction clean up due to some minor construction in our home but still ended up having a small amount of drywall dust everywhere. We contacted Easy Top Cleaning Company and they were quick to respond and gave us an estimate over the phone based on my assessment on what needed to be done. Their estimate was fair and we settled on a amount with a max number of persons and working hours. Jana provided us with a list via email of what they would do for the quoted amount and I emailed back with a several added items I knew we would need to have done and they agreed. Jana has always been quick to respond to my requests especially when texting and emailing. They came to our home on the agreed day and time and proceeded to completely and thoroughly clean our home and to be completely honest, they exceeded our expectations. So much so that we have asked if they will come clean our home on a regular basis and we are replacing a wonderful cleaning person we have used for the past seven years. I would highly recommend Easy Top Cleaning Company to anyone that needs anything from construction cleanup to regular house cleaning service. We plan on keeping them as our only service and long as their pricing remains competitive and fair. Thank you to Easy Top Cleaning Company for providing a great service for a competitive price. Give them a try, I’m sure you will be happy you did.

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Anandamoy S.

Comments: Hard working, sincere, finished the job well.

Review Date: 11/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I needed an emergency cleaning and it was very difficult to find. Snezhana Petrova responded very quickly and I got my project done the very next day. Snezhana's work was outstanding!

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Jeffrey H.

Comments: I have used this company many times to clean apartments that I manage. They are very prompt, professional and do a great job cleaning. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a regular maid service or for realtors looking for apartment cleanings in between tenants. A+

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Miccha l D.

Comments: Excellent Company to work with. Always prompt, hard working and extremely neat. They use the Rainbow Vac. which we love.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hard workers. Prompt. Great job. Did a cleaning job after a kitchen remodeling projects. Excellent job. Would recommend them. Prompt returning of my call and emails.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: June H.

Comments: Did a very nice job! Very glad to have received the info from Home Advisor.com. Will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: We hired them for deep cleaning before moving into house. They did everything we asked, were on time and reasonably priced. House looked and smelled amazing when I came home from work. Will be using them again!

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Mary jo M.

Comments: A wonderful bunch of gals ----com in and do the job!!!! Whatever they are cleaning looks and smells terrific when they leave. Cabinets looked brand new ---I totally recommend this company. They were on time and did the greatest job!!!!!!!

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Rayko T.

Comments: Easy top Cleaning did a great job, they cleaned perfect 2 of my condos. I would hire them again fro future projects

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Miccha l D.

Comments: Extremely easy to work with.they pay attention to details & are flexible. They earn the money they charge.

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: Nancy B.

Comments: We used this cleaning service to deep clean our house when getting ready to sell. There was a lot to do with a big house. We had the crew out 2 times to clean every inch of the house from top to bottom including all bathrooms, appliances, floors and walls. It was spotless! Potential buyers remarked about how clean the house was. This helped it sell in record time! We also had this service come after the movers the day we moved out. I was running a bit behind, so they even cleaned out the refrigerators for me and loaded my car with the last of the kitchen contents. Again, the house was spotless and smelled wonderful! At the closing, after there final walk-through, the buyers' realtor remarked that it was the first time he had stepped into a house for a final walk-through and felt he needed to take off his shoes! They always go above and beyond and have exceeded our expectations in every way. They are fast, thorough, and reasonable. I have recommended them to friends who have also been exceedingly happy.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Jackie R.

Comments: I'm a Realtor who was in a crunch to get someone to clean one of my listings to get up on the market. The home is old and VERY DATED, and wanted the home cleaned and freshened so it would appeal to buyers. I asked the to make it smell good, and when I went back to the home, it was clean and smelled good. I would use them again in the future!

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Mildred H.

Comments: They did a fantastic job. Will use again.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Kerry D.

Comments: Professional, timely, effecient and did an amazing job! My landlord was so impressed with how clean I left the place that she would like to use them regularly for herself.

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Nikki S.

Comments: After two men living in one house (who barely cleaned up after themselves) for 6 years, this company did such an AMAZING job!! Jana was so polite and it was very easy to schedule something with her team. They did the full two level house plus a finished basement, and I have not ONE complaint about their work. They are extremely friendly people and they get to the job fast. Since the boys were moving out of the house we needed a deep cleaning service, and they delivered just that. I will definitely be calling them for any of my future cleaning services. They are a must try! And when I say the boys did NOT clean up after themselves...I mean it. The house was filthy. Thank you Jana and your team for helping us with our move!

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Randy S.

Comments: Easy to deal with, Friendly, listening, competent and great service!

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Stephen H.

Comments: Great crew always cleans my house very well

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Kathy R.

Comments: Our experience with this company was wonderful. We even had him come back. Great job....no complaints only positive!!!

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: Rosemarie K.

Comments: It was a lucky draw with this service, beginning with Jana's prompt & courteous answer to my initial inquiry, her accommodation to my tight schedule, her reasonable rates & quality of work. I'm going to start monthly service with her as soon as I'm unpacked!! There are not enough to be said about this young energetic entrepreneur!

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: I used them once right before we moved into our home, and They did such a great job they now come twice a month. They have great customer service, always happy, and do awesome work. I would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Annette H.

Comments: They excellent at assisting you and excellent communication, always a nice attitude ,affordable prices

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: Very thorough and friendly

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Jon W.

Comments: i would hire them again

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good service

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: Friendly, professional and efficient.

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast professional work on short notice.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good, on time didn"t leave until finished without rushing!

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jana and associate didn't leave until my job was completely done. Both were very personable and hard working. I especially appreciated walking though my condo together prior to any work being done so our expectations for the scope of the job matched. Thank you! Good job!

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Alejandro B.

Comments: Good work, arrive on time, very respectful nice folks. We hired them for ongoing cleaning services, and for the last 6 weeks, it has gone very well.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Greg Z.

Comments: Fast response, professional and trustworthy. Detail oriented team cleaned my house. Saved lots of money on appliances. Recommend anytime.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Lumi H.

Comments: Very reliable and professional company! Jana was very helpful with setting up the appointment. Her team showed up on time and did a great job! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and I will hire them again. Thank you!

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Lumi H.

Comments: Very reliable and professional company! Jana was very helpful with setting up the appointment. Her team showed up on time and did a great job! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and I will hire them again. Thank you!

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Hunter B.

Comments: They did a very nice job!

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Joseph K.

Comments: Jana was fantastic in setting up times with me and adjusting to my needs. She showed up with her group and was an excellent person to deal with. Cleaning was done professionally and on time. The only caveat was that the appliances were not cleaned at a level that I would have liked. I would def recommend.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Nicole N.

Comments: Jana was great! She confirmed the appointment in advance and was on time. Her and her team were friendly and more than exceeded my expectations. They did such a great job that my landlord immediately asked if they could check out her home as well. Overall, a great company and I will use then again.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice professional maid service. I would highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Zlatan B.

Comments: Great company, we will use them again.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: For my initial maid service cleaning, there were 4 people in total so they cleaned a 2-story large townhome in one hour. They did a good job and the owner discussed with me details about the high-end quality Rainbow vacuum cleaner they use. I'll use them again, and ask them to use my preferential brand polishers/cleaners for furniture, etc.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Katarzyna K.

Comments: Jana was great to work with and was able to provide the service I needed on a short notice. The team that arrived was extremely nice and friendly and professional. They did all the tasks that I've asked for just perfectly. They worked fast, but throughly making sure that all is done the way I wanted. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Review Date: 07/12/2015 | Author: Leah G.

Comments: Jana with Easy Top Cleaning was able to schedule the house cleaning with less than 24 hours notice and did an awesome job! We will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Cindy M.

Comments: The team arrived on time and got to work immediately. They were polite and after listening to my task list, followed up perfectly -- working so fast they had time to add a few more finishing touches, Excellent all around. I plan to use them again

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and easy to schedule

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Brian F.

Comments: I was looking for a maid service to help us get ready for a big family party. I've never used a maid service, but we're so happy we found Jana and her team! Jana responded to my inquiry right away. She was open and honest about her busy schedule and lucky for me, she had one opening the next morning, which worked perfectly for us. As for the service, Jana and two of her team members showed up early and with big warm smiles. I walked Jana through my house and explained what we were looking for and she confirmed they were ready and able to get the work done. I went to my office and let the ladies get to work and boy did they work! When Jana knocked on my door to tell me they were finished, I was shocked that they were done so quickly. Then, I was even more shocked when I walked downstairs and realized what an amazing job they had done! All of this great work and great attitude and great customer service, AND their prices were better than Merry Maids by a long shot! We had no plans to have regular maid service, but we changed our minds after Jana and her team took such great care of us today...

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came early and patiently waited until I got home which was around 40 min. before the appt. Had to reschedule the original date and they were able to accommodate me.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very conscientious. We will use them again!

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Martha C.

Comments: Exactly what I wanted; a clean house for company.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Arlene V.

Comments: The ladies were very professional and did a wonderful job. They were very quick and efficient. They asked me check to make sure everything was up to my expectations. I will have them return on a regular basis.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Roberta M.

Comments: Very professional, did a very complete job of cleaning everything I ask them to do.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Marcia M.

Comments: Great job!!!!

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Michael E.

Comments: Jana and Dani are very personable and delightful to work with. They are quick and efficient in their duties. I would recommend their services.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The ladies were wonderful! Quick and efficient. They left my house sparkling!

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Dianna C.

Comments: These two ladies were very nice and professional. Very quiet also.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: They did a great job, very friendly, very professional. They will be back :)

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: Rick H.

Comments: Jana and her team were thorough and did an excellent job of cleaning my entire office after I had some renovation work done. They vacuumed, cleaned floors, walls, restrooms, kitchen areas. The place looks spotless! Jana is also very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Lori Y.

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend them if you are not concerned with pricing. They were very thorough and did a nice job.

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very polite and on time.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: They did an excellent job. The house was very dirty and they made it sparkle, especially the refrigerator and stove which were filthy. They cleaned the insides of all the cabinets. The bathrooms looked great. I highly recommend them

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Katia I.

Comments: Easy Top Cleaning company is cleaning my house for last several months; I found them through Home Advisor; I am highly sutisfied by their work; Snezana and her girls are always on time; many times I am not in the house but I completly trust them; they clean fast and very efficiently; I never had reason to complain; the house after their service is spottless and smells refreshed; Snezana and her girls are very friendly, I feel them like frines and and it is fun to have them in my house;

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Kelly S.

Comments: The janitor was out sick and my back up cleaning company was no longer interested in performing an "as needed" cleaning service. I needed someone fast I called Easy Top Cleaning Company and they responded immediately to my companies needs. They scheduled a two person team within three hours and offered more support if needed. They were very professional and very cost effective. I would recommend them for residential or commercial cleaning the work they did was above and beyond my expectations. The staff is courteous, professional and hard working. They are now my back up cleaning company when the janitor is out sick or on vacation. Kelly Lake Zurich, IL

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Neal F.

Comments: They did an excellant job

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Elizabeth B.

Comments: QUALITIY WORK AND EFFICENT WORK. AND SO MUCH A DELIGHT TO HAVE IN MY HOME. THEY CLEAN FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, THEY GOT QUITE A SYSTEM GOING AND WONT LEAVE TIL THE JOBS DONE RIGHT. THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Jeannie R.

Comments: I hired Jana for a move-out cleaning and carpet shampoo. Jana responded quickly and professionally. Her team showed up right on time and did an amazing job cleaning our house. We have had several other cleaning services in the past, and Jana's team far exceeded the level of cleanliness we have ever had from another service. We were so impressed, we hired Jana to clean our new home every 2 weeks.

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Annette P.

Comments: Very pleased with this young company. Owner knows what she is doing, listens to her customer and clearly explains how the company runs. Two people do each cleaning within 90 min to 2 hours. It is done efficiently and excellently for a reasonable price. I hired Easy Top to clean every other week and am very pleased with Jana and her crew.

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Michael / sue D.

Comments: The 2 young ladies worked very hard, I found no fault with their cleaning.

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: Shannon M.

Comments: Very friendly, great pricing and they always fit me in last minute

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: George R.

Comments: excellent quality service

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: Shannon M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: Elizabeth M.

Comments: Worked with cleaning agents that didn't bother my allergies. They were fabuliys

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Tene T.

Comments: Excellent and prompt service. Every room was cleaned well and they will not leave until you are satisfied. Very personable!

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Nancy D.

Comments: Very prompt response and friendly. Did a very good job on specific areas.

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Kris M.

Comments: I had a TERRIFIC first experience with this company. Jana responded immediately to my on line request for a quote. She was very pleasant and was able to schedule my work quickly, within just a few days. She and her crew arrived exactly on time and did a wonderful job. I will continue to use this company on a regular basis. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: Great job! Every room was thoroughly cleaned and the bathrooms sparkle!

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Tracye D.

Comments: Jama came out to clean a new home I was moving into. She asked specific questions on what I wanted done and she accomplished it. She gave me suggestions on how to care for certain areas in the home. She is very passionate and dedicated to her work and it shows. I will definitely hire her again.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Kimberly Z.

Comments: I was very pleased with this service. Top tier customer sevice was initiated right from my first phone call. While my cleaning demands were not urgent, they were time sensitive and Easy Top Cleaning exceeded my expectations both on timliness and thoroughness of the cleaning. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Would recommend to anyone, and actually have already recommended to a family member.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Christi G.

Comments: Jana is extremely professional. As a real estate broker, this is the type of company I will continue to do business with. Jana was eager to accommodate our needs, including shampooing carpet, so that I didn't have to arrange a separate company to come in to do that task. I truly appreciate her excellent customer service! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job!!!

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Simone W.

Comments: Brilliant! Jana and her team came out as a result of an emergency clean up situation at our offices. They came out to view and quote on the project. They then made themselves available on the same day to complete the work which was extremely thorough. The offices look fantastic... I would hire them if I could. Thanks Jana!

Review Date: 09/19/2014 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: They went above and beyond with the work and with very reasonable prices.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Lori S.

Comments: Jana and the crew were excellent, efficient, and did a great job using eco-friendly products. I would hire them weekly if I didn't already have a cleaning woman that I've had for 10 years. I hired them to do post-construction clean up. Speechless is how great they are and I intend to use them again for deep cleaning several times a year . I highly recommend them

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Jennifer B.

Comments: Jana and her husband are such personable and caring people. They took their time to get the house sparkling clean.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: I would use Easy Top again every time. They were thorough, brought their own supplies, made sure that we were happy with each room beofre they left. They did carpets, windows and a deep cleaning to help us get our howm ready to sell.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Laurie D.

Comments: They are extremely professional, organized, customer service oriented and do a great job. For instance, they bring their own cleaning supplies, vacuum, and offer suggestions for in-between cleans. Before leaving, they want you to inspect to be sure you are happy with their service. I am definitely recommending them to others.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Tracy O.

Comments: They were great! I've hired them again already and have referred them to my mother.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Nancy A.

Comments: Jana and her husband were lovely to work with and they were very thorough about cleaning our home.. I will use them again and recommend them to others..

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Rashmi M.

Comments: Overall prompt and professional. Some previously agreed upon items were missed, which should be included in the next cleaning. What was cleaned was cleaned well. Pleasant team.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Veronica L.

Comments: The professionals called rightaway. Came out in two days aft the request. they were on time and had their own equiptment and picked up after themselves.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: George M.

Comments: nice people,good work

Review Date: 06/05/2014 | Author: Cybil H.

Comments: I needed emergency cleaning service for a house we were moving in to. I submitted a request late in the evening and had a message from Jana first thing the next morning. She was able to come that morning to clean and she did an excellent job. This service completely saved the day!

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Jodi H.

Comments: Jana, her husband and crew were great they did a great job and I will definitely use them again

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Doug N.

Comments: Jana and crew did a great job on a very dirty house! They were there on time and were very thourough. I would use them again.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jana did an excellent job! She is a very positive person and she met all my expectations! She is a very hard worker. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: Rosa L.

Comments: The whole experience was very positive. Snezhana and her husband are very nice and hardworking people and they are doing their job well I would definitely recommend them

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Susie D.

Comments: Jana is wonderful! She does an excellent job! Friendly, hardworking and very reliable. I would highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Parul M.

Comments: Jana did a very good job cleaning the house .....the vacumm they use was fabulous ! Met the expectations !

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Easy-Top did an outstanding job of cleaning our new home. So good, in fact, that I called them back the the very next day and hired them for move out cleaning services. I will definitely be using them again for monthly or bi-monthly cleaning of our new home. Jana is very friendly, professional, flexible and I would highly recommend Easy-Top Cleaning to anyone.

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: Very friendly, down-to-earth and especially hardworking.Jana was great!

Review Date: 03/16/2014 | Author: Judy W.

Comments: I've used Jana multiple times in the past for regular house cleaning and help during larger parties. She's extremely pleasant and does a wonderful job even doing extra things around the house that I haven't even asked her to do! I recommend her very highly and plan on using her in the future!

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and flexible

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Judy K.

Comments: She is very pleasant and delightful and does the job that is expected very well.

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Jana is very detailed in her cleaning.